Look out Starbucks, a new cafe comes to Harlem

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A few months ago my coworker and I were walking back from Chill Berry discussing the closing of Le Perle Noire Cafe and the opening of Island Salad on Lenox. As we strolled down 129th Street off of Lenox, we spotted what appeared to be a cafe under construction. Fast forward to the middle of December. Uptownflavor received an email informing us that a  new cafe had opened.

Just putting the word out that there is a new coffee shop in Harlem called LENOX COFFEE. We are a speciality coffee house and serve pastries and other breakfast items. It’s located at 60 West 129th street between Lenox and 5th Avenue.

We are open 7-6pm right now but soon expanding our hours.
Attached are photos and a little about the coffeeshop. I would love for you to come in and check us out!

Read more about Lenox Coffee here.

2 thoughts on “Look out Starbucks, a new cafe comes to Harlem

  1. I’m so excited to hear about this coffee shop. I live on Lenox, just a little further north, and I was under the impression that I had to leave Harlem for a good coffee shop. The Yelp reviews for this place are all positive. I’ll be there tomorrow morning : )

Comments are closed.