The Scoop: Moving and shaking in Harlem

The Willis Avenue Bridge continues its way down stream [NYT]

More details about the new Harlem Target [NYP]

Two popular Harlem Chefs have moved on out [NYT]

East Harlem could get a Latino Children’s Zone [GS]

East Harlem pool stabbing leaves one dead [Fox]

Harlem Brownstone deed scammer sentenced to jail [TU]

Harlem Pathmark gets refinanced [CBL]

Chocolat slated to open “mid-week” [DNA]

Opening doors in a Jumel Terrace home [WSJ]

Highbridge Park a poster child of neglect [NYDN]

Harlem mobile bookstore changes lives [NYT]

6 thoughts on “The Scoop: Moving and shaking in Harlem

  1. I moved to the area in May and am so happy to have found this blog. Totally agree with Kenneth. Thanks for helping to introduce me to my new neighborhood!

  2. Hi there! Thanks for doing the research and bringing us what’s happening here in Harlem. I spend a lot of time in my studio here in Harlem and I feel as if I’m lock up doing what I do best. It’s nice to know that I can depend on UPTOWNflavor to give it to me right. Sincerely,
    Kenn

Comments are closed.