UPTOWNflavor

Your Harlem Lifestyle Destination Since 2006

Editor’s Note: One Snowy Day

snowydayReaders:

I hope this snowy Friday finds you warm and cozy wherever you may be.  I’m sure you noticed the snow falling on the site as the snow falls outside.  Cute, huh?

The bad news is that the snow outside is going full blast and we are expecting a second storm on Sunday and yet another on Christmas Eve.  The good news is that most of you have the weekend off and some of you have even started your holiday.

I have more good news to share with you as well.  I want to tell you about this fabulous tea I sampled called Not Just Tea.  I want to tell you about the grand opening of Atomic Wings.  I want to tell you about a new bookstore down on Lenox.  I want to tell you about a few books and guides. And there is so much more I have to share with you  before the year ends.

I’ll be catching up on posts over the holiday break so be sure to check in on us while you are reveling and enjoying your family and friends.

H A P P Y  H O L I D A Y S!

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2008 by in Editor's Notes.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

